Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

188 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ligia A.
Submitted 01/20/20
Easy to talk to and very attentive to my medical needs.
Alvira L.
Submitted 12/27/19
The doctor is right on point their staff is wonderful beautiful people love them
Vincent H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Professional and complete, as usual
Esperanza D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excelente
Chester C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very happy with dr.Sullivan
Kathleen W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great as usual
Wilson A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great doctor and staff.
Arlene D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent care & consultation after tests were administered. Dr Sullivan does an amazing follow up.
Carl Z.
Submitted 12/06/19
Answered all my questions in a very professional and informative manner.
Marcia V.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Sullivan has been my doctor for several years. I’m very impressed with his knowledge and care. In addition to that, many needed tests are completed right in the office followed by a clear explanation of the results. Dr. Sullivan and his staff are equally pleasant and caring. I’m very confident with Dr. Sullivan’s expertise and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an outstanding internist/cardiologist.
Victor R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Sullivan is very informative in helping me get better with my Health issues.
Annmarie M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Professional and. Caring
Norma G.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Sullivan and his staff are wonderful Dr. Sullivan is a thorough and caring physician. I would highly recommend him to anyone
Frank S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Sullivan gets right to the point very knowledgeable on everything that needs to be done to satisfy me thank you Dr. Sullivan.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Sullivan is very professional and his approach in examining me is to complete my satisfaction
Loretta S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Thank you doctor Sullivan for your excellent health care. Your knowledge and professionalism are impressive. Highly recommend you to family and friends
Peter N.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great as usual
Sandra V.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent Doctor
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Sullivan is always thorough and answers any questions . Very supportive.
William M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Clearly explained my test results and general cardiovascular health