Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

121 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elise A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Sullivan is a great doctor and his office staff is very friendly and ease of getting appointments is excellent. Lucky yo have him as my doctor!
Shelvy N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very happy with care and treatment, professional, thank you for service,
Jose S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very pleased with the service provided
Jack B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Sullivan is kind and knowledgeable. His staff is easygoing, responsive and cheerful.... Overall I had a good experience.
Salvatore D.
Submitted 07/13/19
On time appointment, Dr. Sullivan and the whole staff are wonderful
Diane T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Took me when I called to see the doctor without appointment
William W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Sullivan went over with me on all the tests that were done on me a couple of weeks ago. Also went over the blood test and went over test items that were out of range with me. He answered all questions also.
Vincent H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Informative, pleasant atmosphere,
Angelo P.
Submitted 07/08/19
The staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Dr Sullivan is very personable and knowledgeable. I’d recommend him enthusiastically.
Yasmin D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. B Sullivan and staff are just Awesome!!
Angelica F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Satisfactory
Angelica F.
Submitted 06/28/19
Satisfied
John K.
Submitted 06/28/19
GREAT
Clyde S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Sullivan has a pleasant demeanor,is professional and takes the time to answer my questions. He gives understandable explanations is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Chester C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very happy with dr.Sullivan and Rn Nicolae
William W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great, always attentive and thorough
Lynne M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Sullivan is always very thorough, and patient. I receive top quality care from Dr Sullivan
Susan P.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr and staff professional and attentive
Mildred P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent service, very nice staff.
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very good visit. Explained all my tests to me and spent considerable time with me. Worthy successor to his dad. Dr Gregory Sullivan. Very pleased.