Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

145 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great
Jennifer V.
Submitted 09/17/19
I appreciate the extra time and attention Dr. Sullivan gives to each patient. I feel he really listens to me and addresses my concerns. Appointments never feel rushed and I trust he wants the best for my overall health.
Gloria G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good they are very caring
Gustavo P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Satisfactoria I like
Trisalee C.
Submitted 09/16/19
He’s a very good doctor explained everything to you I recommend them to any of my friends
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Thorough and efficient review.
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very knowledgeable and kind.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Sullivan for a number of years and have found him to be knowledgeable as well as professional.
Ligia A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Melissa Z.
Submitted 08/14/19
Thanks for your quick help and close attention to detail. Thanks for treating me like a person and not a number.
Jannette N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Sullivan was great as usual
Robert M.
Submitted 08/12/19
My visit was a good experience as always.
Glenn M.
Submitted 08/09/19
No waiting. Everyone in the office is very nice. Dr. Sullivan takes time with you and is very thorough with your health.
Joann B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very professional staff. Timely visits. Which speaks for itself. And helpful. Doctor was attentive and considerate. And of course extremely knowledgeable. Giving him a warning, I'll be back.
Keith W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Not long in the waiting room and very kind knowledgeable staff
Unal Y.
Submitted 08/05/19
Xxxxx
Leonard J.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Sullivan is the best. He is friendly, professional and personal. He asneered all questions and concerns.
Loretta S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Thank you doctor Sullivan for your excellent health care. Your vast knowledge and professionalism are impressive highly recommend you to family and friends
Gina D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent Doctor, spends time with you and thoroughly goes over everything.