Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

269 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. take the time out to
Karen B.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Sullivan takes the time to listen to his patients. He is very thorough
E A.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Sullivan is a great doctor. He listens, provides explanations and professional opinions, never rushes and takes good care of his patients. I highly recommend him.
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very thorough.
Gary B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very Professional and knowledgeable
Tara I.
Submitted 03/30/21
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Sullivan takes the time to listen to your concerns.
William W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Always excellent..
Monica C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Doctor Sullivan explained every question i had and the staff is very friendly.
James W.
Submitted 03/20/21
Love the Dr & the office. Only complaint is "evaluation system." There was a phone call or text & I had big hassles trying to complete. And was unable.
Gary B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Sullivan is very knowledgeable and approaches your concern with a plan. Happy to have him as my physician
Paul H.
Submitted 03/08/21
Doctor Sullivan is a very knowledgeable doctor who has the best interests of his patients at heart. He is thorough with his exams and takes the time to explain things to you. He is friendly and easy to talk to.
Jeff M.
Submitted 03/08/21
Fantastic.....
Robert C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Great Doctor
Emilia C.
Submitted 03/05/21
It is always a pleasure a visit with Dr. Sullivan caring and always trying to help
Joyce A.
Submitted 03/04/21
Love the efficient, friendly, professional service
Kristen V.
Submitted 02/25/21
I always feel I am in the best of hands with Dr Sullivan and his staff. A very caring doctor who listens to each concern and I never feel rushed!
Joseph C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Unusually long wait today, but the doctor always explains things in easy to understand language and is courteous.
Michael D.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent information conveyed! Very detailed and accurate!
David R.
Submitted 01/29/21
Good practice
Jean B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Sullivan is a very compassionate, caring Dr. Always a good listener. Stays on top of what tests need to be done. I wouldn't trade him for the world.