Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

59 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent
Gina D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great doctor and staff
Corazon C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Thorough explanation
Margarita V.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Sullivan is very professional and show interest it’s my mother care.
Edwin R.
Submitted 03/06/19
The entire staff is well trained, professional interaction with the patient, the office is clean and there is plenty vehicles parking in the premises. Dr Sullivan has done an excellent job with my health. When I went to see him for the first time, I had lost about 20 pounds and I was not obese; and I also had other symptoms not common for me, because I have been a very healthy person until then. Well, in one year I gained about 15 pounds, I feel very good and I exercise not less than 3 times a week. He has done something right to make me feel healthy with a lot of energy.
Salvatore C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Thorough and satisfactory. Good visit.
Adolf S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very professional and thorough service
Benjamin R.
Submitted 02/20/19
very good attention.
Karen A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Ok
John P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Good timer for the appointment And excellent service
Thomas K.
Submitted 02/13/19
On time all questions answered.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Sullivan is an excellent diagnostician and has a calming manner. He is articulate yet not an alarmist. Jessica is an excellent Nurse with concern and patience.
Dolores D.
Submitted 02/05/19
DrSullivan and his staff are very attentive and care ing they take very good care of myself and my husband they are excellent Dr Sullivan also takes good care of my sister help her a lot got blood pressure down wend nobody else could he’s the best
Mark H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Sullivan is always thorough and answers any questions that You may have. The staff is always supportive and accommodating. I highly recommend.
Christopher H.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great
Michael M.
Submitted 02/01/19
perfect
Brenda B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Sullivan takes the time to ask questions, explain and listen during the appointment.
Richard O.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Sullivan is always attentive to detail, pleasant and professional. He seems truly focused on you and your condition
Corradina F.
Submitted 01/30/19
The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and attentive.
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Sullivan is a gifted cardio, and so much more!! We highly regard him, and his crew!!