Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

221 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great practice; friendly staff and attentive, personalized care!
Ed H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Sullivan has been my physician for five years. I greatly appreciate his professionalism and personal concern, a unique combination of intelligence and empathy. He is supported by a top notch staff, always friendly and on point. This is a remarkable practice and I recommend it highly.
Awilda A.
Submitted 08/31/20
BEST MD AND STAFF
Michael C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Sullivan and everyone else from the receptionist to his assistants were extremely professional. But just as important for me is how friendly they are. I feel right at ease whenever I go there and as has been proven in my life, I KNOW I will be taken care of. Dr. Sullivan has already saved my life once, that is why I know I am in the best hands i could be in.
Edward D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Sullivan and his staff were professional and pleasant. He spent a good amount of time during the examination and answered all of my questions.
Barbara A.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very pleasant and efficient
James W.
Submitted 08/03/20
From helpful intake person to pictures of family on walls to being seen pretty quickly to person who did EKG to pictures of North Pacific shore to just great experience with Dr Sullivan, it was a great visit. Thanks so much. Highly recommended.
Michael Anthony C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Sullivan is an excellent doctor who really cares about his patients. Very thorough and takes a real interest in your heath are well being. Friendly and approachable.
Donato L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very informitive
Marlys V.
Submitted 06/17/20
Happy with the service and prompt response regarding my result.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 06/13/20
As always Dr. Sullivan is compassionate and answers all my questions fully. He and his staff are the best
Salvatore C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Teleconference went well and I appreciated the opportunity to speak with Dr. Sullivan. I have an appointment to see him on 6/15. Hopefully, that go as scheduled considering the current close-down situation.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/21/20
I had a very personalized and satisfactory visit. All of my concerns were addressed by Dr. Sullivan, who encouraged me to monitor my bp at home. A routine follow-up appointment has been scheduled.
Pietro T.
Submitted 05/13/20
As always, Dr. Sullivan is an excellent doctor. He asked all pertinent questions regarding our health. We are grateful that we could tele-med him during this crises.
MIchael S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Sullivan and his staff have always done a great job in taking care of me and listening closely to my questions, concerns, input, and opinions. I highly recommend him.
Anna U.
Submitted 04/29/20
Excelente
Raul G.
Submitted 04/24/20
Vert good!
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/23/20
First time telehealth consult for me....almost like being in the dr.'s office. very easy to communicate. went well.
Jannette N.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Sullivan was Great as always
Joseph L.
Submitted 04/16/20
Good