Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
659 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 659 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
never have to wait long to see the Dr. Dr Sullivan is very thorough and the staff is always very friendly.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr Sullivan and staff are always friendly, attentive and on point.
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great
Carole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I'm very pleased with my visit with Dr. Sullivan.
Nancy R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
No follow up appointment was given for my cardiac issues
Liliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Greatest and the best!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
O'K
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good
Jacob T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
thorough visit with update advise.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent as usual
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Honestly, I trust Dr . Sullivan explicitly. He answers my questions clearly and easy to understand.
Gene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Professional-punctual-know eligible
Louise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
As always Dr Sullivan answers all my concerns and health questions. Staff are wonderful. I trust Dr Sullivan with all my health needs
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Sullivan explained in understandable terms what issues I am dealing with. Gave me all the time needed to answer my questions
Emilio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Cannot say enough of the outstanding care and services of Dr. Sullivan and his staff! I would not go anywhere else. Excellent medical care and excellent staff!
Natividad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very good Dr. Explained everything so you don't have to worry. Good DR.I'm happy
Alonzo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Always professional
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
All very nice.Everthing done quickly with explanation as procedures are done
Diane Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Front office was pleasant, Thorough and efficient. Girls In the office were professional. Dr was thorough, as usual.