Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

240 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent!
Gary R.
Submitted 11/19/20
The Dr. and staff were very friendly and professional,and the design of the office and waiting rm was setup nicely
Luanne M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Sullivan is the best Dr. around, he is so concern, he listens and he takes special care of his patients, i couldn't have found a better Dr.
Eugene O.
Submitted 11/17/20
pleasant , fast and clean service good job
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/16/20
My appointment was on time and the woman giving the test was very courteous
Diana D.
Submitted 11/13/20
The doctor has good bed side manor and very good listener. He take his time to explain the treatment plan and reason why. I would recommend this doctor to my friends and family.
Steven V.
Submitted 11/13/20
Fast and quick . Thank you
Gary B.
Submitted 11/12/20
One of the best Dr in the area Takes time for you to explain the issue so, the right course of action is taken
Raymond S.
Submitted 11/12/20
My 1st visit and he took the time to answer ALL of my questions in a manner I could understand.
Gary B.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Sullivan was recommended to me by a neighbor. Great recommendation. Very thorough in his examinations. Extremely knowledgeable
Karen B.
Submitted 11/04/20
I highly recommend Dr Sullivan. He is a very compassionate doctor. His staff is also great. He can be your primary doctor or your cardiologist. I use him for both.
Ian S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always very professional.
Taylor Z.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great
Miroslava B.
Submitted 10/28/20
My experience is always positive that this office, that says a lot considering I am not a big " go to Doctors person, but is necessary! The staff always welcoming,polite & caring. Thanks
Agustina P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Caring expedient care, fantastic staff
Michael C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Sullivan and staff made me feel very at ease and I am confident in their abilities
Ryan M.
Submitted 10/14/20
My first visit went well I saw the doctor right on time. Dr. Sullivan went over my complaints and scheduled some testing I left re assured
William T.
Submitted 10/09/20
Went smooth just like always
Barbara L.
Submitted 10/01/20
The office is covid-safe and the appointment was on time. Dr. Sullivan is very thoughtful and listens to all I have to say. Very happy with doctor and his staff.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great practice; friendly staff and attentive, personalized care!