Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

574 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very thorough
Maureen I.
Submitted 07/28/22
Both my husband, Vincent and my self were very satisfied with Dr. Sullivan and we look forward to future treatment by the Doctor . I tried to answer this feedback before but could not get it to go through .
Salvatore C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Office visit for blood work. Did not see the doctor.
Paraskevas V.
Submitted 07/26/22
Good doctor. He listens and explains. He is professional. He understands. This is the first tie I've seen him and he helped me so much. He is now my doctor. I highly recommend him
Julio D.
Submitted 07/26/22
In-depth consultation
Elaine D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Appointment was on time. Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Sullivan takes his time with you and answers your questions.
Vincent I.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very satisfied with the doctor and staff !!!
Frances L.
Submitted 07/22/22
Straightforward, thorough and kind.
Donald R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good experience. Explained everything and took his time doing so.
Leonard J.
Submitted 07/20/22
Hes a friend as well as my cardiologist. Him and his dad saved my life. I owe it all to Brendan!
Peter C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Sullivan is a very excellent Dr. I have been going to him for years and will continue going to him…I trust him totally.He is just that good!
Ernest A.
Submitted 07/15/22
The review of my tests was thorough and concise and gave me a better understanding of my health and revailing conditions.
John H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was very professional
Angelica F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Less wait and Dr Sullivan explain well the result of the test.
Lisa F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Sullivan is always on time and quick to address any concerns and always
Benjamin F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very professional
Norma G.
Submitted 07/07/22
From the ease in making an appointment, to the office staff to the nurses to Dr Sullivan, everyone was accommodating patient caring and understanding.
Arlene S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Sullivan is willing to give you the time needed and is great at explaining anything you might question!
Anna D.
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr. Sullivan is very knowledgeable, kind and caring. He is very compassionate with all his patients. He is always so great with my elderly mom and always makes sure she is doing well and cares about her health and well-being.
Dolores M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very Good!