Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
859 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miroslava B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Sullivan & staff are great' accommodating ' concerned' I trust him. Always has your best Interest in mind.
Gurcharan-Singh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
V good
Arnene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
The best!
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Very professional and punctual.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Competent, good bed side manner; hardly any wait,-; polite office staff
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Office visit was not a long wait Dr.Sullivan is very polite and caring, and so is his staff.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very professional. Dr Sullivan to the time and really had me understand what was going on with the various tests and numbers
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
My experience with Dr. Sullivan has been positive. He is always on time and never rushes out the door. The office staff is also kind and efficient.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very professional, thorough and caring.
Lena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Doctor Sullivan and his staff are the best. I'm very informative
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr,Sullivan is Professional, Skilled ,and is a Trusted Ally in My Cardiac Care. I know I’m Blessed to have him in My Medical Care Circle. John A. West Paterson
Paraskevas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I am very. Satisfied.
Sandor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very pleasant and informative.
Loretto O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
My experience was top notch. if i could leave a rating of 100 i would. the staff is over the top great and Dr, Sullivan is calming, smart, so caring and very knowledgeable.
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
THE best medical practice anywhere, ever. Dr. Sullivan is extremely knowledgeable, professional, compassionate and caring. He takes all the time necessary with each patient, yet there is never a long wait time .... no double or triple booking. He intentionally makes his offices quiet and calming, and he carefully has built up a staff that is also caring and knowledgeable and compassionate. Especially noteworthy for years is Jessica, and more recently Lisa. What a trio. This doctor has kept me alive and well, despite my many medical challenges for decades. I actually look forward to my appointments. I am grateful to be a patient here and predict that they will continue to win the Super Bowl of Medical Practices each and every year. Thank you. Thank you.
Rolando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Was very nice and professional
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Best
Salvatore C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
My visit was a positive experience. Always appreciate full attention to my health & well being as provided by Dr. Sullivan.
Kamala D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great Cardiologist
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Have been going to Dr. Sullivan for about one year now and am very happy with him as my Doctor. Very knowledgeable, will listen to your concerns and respond accordingly. I highly recommend him. Never had to wait too long and his staff is very welcoming. Donna B