Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

213 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donato L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very informitive
Marlys V.
Submitted 06/17/20
Happy with the service and prompt response regarding my result.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 06/13/20
As always Dr. Sullivan is compassionate and answers all my questions fully. He and his staff are the best
Salvatore C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Teleconference went well and I appreciated the opportunity to speak with Dr. Sullivan. I have an appointment to see him on 6/15. Hopefully, that go as scheduled considering the current close-down situation.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/21/20
I had a very personalized and satisfactory visit. All of my concerns were addressed by Dr. Sullivan, who encouraged me to monitor my bp at home. A routine follow-up appointment has been scheduled.
Pietro T.
Submitted 05/13/20
As always, Dr. Sullivan is an excellent doctor. He asked all pertinent questions regarding our health. We are grateful that we could tele-med him during this crises.
MIchael S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Sullivan and his staff have always done a great job in taking care of me and listening closely to my questions, concerns, input, and opinions. I highly recommend him.
Anna U.
Submitted 04/29/20
Excelente
Raul G.
Submitted 04/24/20
Vert good!
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/23/20
First time telehealth consult for me....almost like being in the dr.'s office. very easy to communicate. went well.
Jannette N.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Sullivan was Great as always
Joseph L.
Submitted 04/16/20
Good
Antonietta D.
Submitted 04/16/20
Very pleased Dr Sullivan FaceTime me it went well, he was very thorough, and helpful.
Frank S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Thank you Dr. Sullivan for your excellent health care, treatment and impressive vast knowledge . You are always available to discuss all my health needs which is greatly appreciated. Highly recommend Dr. Sullivan and team to my family and friends who are very professional and caring.
David A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Excellent and thorough
Bill G.
Submitted 03/04/20
The best! Simply the best! Great guy, great staff, simply the best I've been to in my 70 years. (Okay, when I was a kid in Ramsey, Dr. Vasselli was the best then.) But in my adult life. Dr. Sullivan's a super great guy. You can have a a heartfelt conversation about your particular health needs. He doesn't seem to be listening to you and then gloss over what you said and move on.
Glenn M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Sullivan always takes time with you and explains everything. Very happy with him.
Anna U.
Submitted 02/21/20
Perfect
Margaret G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Sullivan is a very caring Dr. He is thorough and carefully explains everything to you about your health. He also has a sense of humor. He said "Anything bothering you?" "No, just that I'm getting old". "That's alright. It is my job to see that you"re getting older"! <3
Kristen V.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Sullivan always put me at ease, and I feel comfortable with his care. His staff is wonderful!