Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

200 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Thank you Dr. Sullivan for your excellent health care, treatment and impressive vast knowledge . You are always available to discuss all my health needs which is greatly appreciated. Highly recommend Dr. Sullivan and team to my family and friends who are very professional and caring.
David A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Excellent and thorough
Bill G.
Submitted 03/04/20
The best! Simply the best! Great guy, great staff, simply the best I've been to in my 70 years. (Okay, when I was a kid in Ramsey, Dr. Vasselli was the best then.) But in my adult life. Dr. Sullivan's a super great guy. You can have a a heartfelt conversation about your particular health needs. He doesn't seem to be listening to you and then gloss over what you said and move on.
Glenn M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Sullivan always takes time with you and explains everything. Very happy with him.
Anna U.
Submitted 02/21/20
Perfect
Margaret G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Sullivan is a very caring Dr. He is thorough and carefully explains everything to you about your health. He also has a sense of humor. He said "Anything bothering you?" "No, just that I'm getting old". "That's alright. It is my job to see that you"re getting older"! <3
Kristen V.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Sullivan always put me at ease, and I feel comfortable with his care. His staff is wonderful!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Sullivan is always on top of my medical concerns. he s very informative
Chester C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very nice and good dr
Cristina V.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Sullivan gives great feedback and is thorough.
Dick P.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very thorough with my health and concerns great doctor
Gregory B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Always a good listener and he explains procedures and purpose well.
Ligia A.
Submitted 01/20/20
Easy to talk to and very attentive to my medical needs.
Alvira L.
Submitted 12/27/19
The doctor is right on point their staff is wonderful beautiful people love them
Vincent H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Professional and complete, as usual
Esperanza D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excelente
Chester C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very happy with dr.Sullivan
Kathleen W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great as usual
Wilson A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great doctor and staff.
Arlene D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent care & consultation after tests were administered. Dr Sullivan does an amazing follow up.