Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

171 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra V.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent Doctor
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Sullivan is always thorough and answers any questions . Very supportive.
William M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Clearly explained my test results and general cardiovascular health
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very caring, professional and informative. Excellent communicator.
Norinne C.
Submitted 11/14/19
My visit today was professional and on time. Dr. Sullivan and his staff have always been courteous and pleasant. He’s knowledgeable and a great doctor. I’m glad to have found him!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Sullivan is always attentive and answers all your questions and concerns.
Paul R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always an adventure
Christina W.
Submitted 11/03/19
Overall very pleasant experience!
Rosemary D.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very good,from the dr to the office personnel
Nancy Y.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always Professional!
Michele G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Made to feel welcome from checking in to checking out. All concerns discussed Highly recommend Dr. Sullivan
Salvatore C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very satisfactory .
Hector G.
Submitted 10/22/19
very good, good attention
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Sullivan was very thorough in his explanations. He is a very reassuring doctor and made me feel comfortable while in his office.
Margaret G.
Submitted 10/16/19
My visit was excellent. Dr. Sullivan is thorough & compassionate.
Marylou E.
Submitted 10/16/19
I seem to be experiencing an irregular heartbeat and yesterday I received an echo and a 24 hour halter heart monitor. Next week I will be given a stress test. I feel like I'm in good hands for diagnosing my situation.
Chester C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very good and nice
Louis D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Sullivan's office. The doctor and his staff are very attentive, friendly and professional. The girls ( Jessica, Nicole, and Kristal ) are the best! Friendly, funny, and caring. I was recommended by a friend and I'm glad he did.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent care and staff
Richard T.
Submitted 10/03/19
Was just a consultation, but staff and doctor was helpful.