Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

73 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adolf S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very professional and thorough service
Benjamin R.
Submitted 02/20/19
very good attention.
Karen A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Ok
John P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Good timer for the appointment And excellent service
Thomas K.
Submitted 02/13/19
On time all questions answered.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Sullivan is an excellent diagnostician and has a calming manner. He is articulate yet not an alarmist. Jessica is an excellent Nurse with concern and patience.
Dolores D.
Submitted 02/05/19
DrSullivan and his staff are very attentive and care ing they take very good care of myself and my husband they are excellent Dr Sullivan also takes good care of my sister help her a lot got blood pressure down wend nobody else could he’s the best
Mark H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Sullivan is always thorough and answers any questions that You may have. The staff is always supportive and accommodating. I highly recommend.
Christopher H.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great
Michael M.
Submitted 02/01/19
perfect
Brenda B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Sullivan takes the time to ask questions, explain and listen during the appointment.
Richard O.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Sullivan is always attentive to detail, pleasant and professional. He seems truly focused on you and your condition
Corradina F.
Submitted 01/30/19
The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and attentive.
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Sullivan is a gifted cardio, and so much more!! We highly regard him, and his crew!!
Liliana R.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr Brendan Sullivan is a great doctor and he cares so much for his patients. I’m very happy with Dr. Sullivan
Vincent H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Informative, professional,clear and understandable, pleasant atmoshere
Diane Y.
Submitted 01/24/19
Short wait time. Undivided dr and nurse’s attention.
Thomas K.
Submitted 01/24/19
On time All questions answered
Maria M.
Submitted 01/23/19
First time vist. Doctor is really nice. The staff is very friendly. Very organized office.
Antonietta D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Sullivan and his staff is very friendly. Clean environment and very thorough. I would recommend them to anyone!