Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

52 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Brendan Sullivan Jessica and all are perfect in every way They saved me from becoming very sick calling me abnormal blood work no other Dr or his staff would do that. The office visits are not at all stressful. GOOD DOC !!!
Joseph T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Fine
Ed H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Sullivan has been my physician for internal medicine and cardiology for several years. His intelligence, diligence and caring approach are unsurpassed. The medical advice he has provided led me to undergo long overdue medical tests that literally gave me a new lease on my health and on my life. He is a caring individual and an exceptional doctor.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 01/12/19
I trust and have faith in Dr. Sullivan. His diagnosis has always been spot on! Thank You, Dr Sullivan for all you do for your patients.
Jacob T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Thorough and helpful staff.
Angelo P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff is helpful and courteous
Mark J.
Submitted 12/29/18
Pleasent with great explanation and genuine concern for me
Francesco D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very personable and made me feel comfortable . Great experience .
Angelo P.
Submitted 12/28/18
Examination was timely and thorough.Dr Sullivan is genuinely concerned with his patients.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Sullivan and staff are great they are an asset to the Medical Field. Looking for a professional,caring Dr? I recommend Dr Sullivan. He takes time to explain things and he respects your opinion it's a Team effort . Again Dr Sullivan and Staff make you feel At ease!!
Crismely M.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great!
Thomas K.
Submitted 12/21/18
Test results
Tanya O.
Submitted 12/20/18
goes beyond to make sure you have the proper care, very concerned. Great doctor all around.
Juan R.
Submitted 12/20/18
On time. Very helpful.
Brandon M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great first visit. Nice staff members. Free coffee.
Janice T.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everything fine.
William G.
Submitted 12/15/18
Always a pleasure...Dr. Sullivan takes the time to explain everything very clearly.
Denny A.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr Sullivan takes his time with his patients, listens to you and covers all the basis with you. His staff is amazing and polite. Finally a doctor that’s worth his five stars!
John S.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Sullivan is an excellent physician and has an outstanding staff.
Awilda A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent!