Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

556 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Clean and safe environment…friendly and professional staff… Dr Sullivan is thorough and most of all acknowledged and listened to my concerns.
Donald W.
Submitted 06/06/22
Informative
Marian Z.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Sullivan was nice enough to do a tele visit when I was unable to get to his office. We reviewed my lab reports. He was extremely thorough and took his time to answer any questions I had. Dr Sullivan offered sound suggestions. He manner was friendly, yet professional.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional
Lorraine C.
Submitted 06/01/22
My experience with Dr. Sullivan is always great. He’s the best doctor ever. I have been seeing him for years. I would recommend him highly to anyone who is in need of a great dr.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very informative and patient doctor... answered my questions and made sure I understood all...
Andrew K.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent service
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Sullivan really takes his time when my mom I are there for our visits. I highly recommend him as a doctor.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Sullivan provided clear feedback based on my test results and allowed me to chose the next course of action regarding my heart health. I feel confident in my decision with his support.
Debra M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Sullivan is an excellent, caring and thorough and friendly. He gives us very good advice when we go for our visits.
Luz Mary T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Doctor Brendan Sullivan is very Professional an able to listen and explains real good any diagnosis.He is very Nice with the people he is an excellent Doctor .His staff are very nice and able to help.The Office is very pleasant and comfortable.I will always recommend His Healthcare Service to All.
Liliana G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excelente
Paul C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Brendon Sullivan is a tremendous Doctor who exudes confidence and has restored me to good health. I feel confident knowing I am under his care and you can't put a price tag . My pal He's is a fanamnal Doctor and a great man . I am so lucky to be his patient . He is a gem of a human being!
Cathy T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Sullivan gives you his undivided attention. I didn’t feel rushed & he answered all my questions!!
Michael D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional and informative!
Beverly C.
Submitted 05/19/22
always positive
Edward M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Explained the test results in depth...
Nancy Y.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Sullivan answered all my questions
Robert B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Sullivan is a very caring doctor. He takes his time with each patient. I never feel rushed, he explains everything to where you understand what he is discussing with you. Office staff is wonderful too.
Jeanette T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Efficient, only waited about one minute in waiting room. Dr. Sullivan & Jesica are thorough & courteous, as is the other staff.