Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

121 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very satisfied!
Awilda A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always Excellent
William T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Everything was just fine
Diego S.
Submitted 06/04/19
It was my first visit and the staff was nice and helpful.
Angelo P.
Submitted 06/03/19
I went there to get clearance for an operation. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous.
John A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Professional,prompt,thorough & friendly
Robert M.
Submitted 05/31/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Sullivan.
Haley D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very happy with my experience. Thank you!
Elise A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Sullivan is a great doctor. He's honest, straightforward and always takes the extra step to ensure he's covering all bases.
Joseph D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Needed to see dr. Having problems, saw me quickly and spent time with me to find the problem. Excellent staff.
Cristina R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Called to see if they had any appointments open and they didn't, I explained it was urgent and they said come in now. Dr. Sullivan and his staff are always very kind, compassionate and attentive. Dr Sullivan is an excellent doctor, he is my primary care physician, although I do have a minor heart issue that he makes sure gets screened for. His bedside manner is excellent, he is empathetic and pays attention acne always takes the time to listen to my worries. He quickly ascertains what my issue is and if he can't directly treat me, he will have his receptionist contact a doctor who can for me. I.am always satisfied with his treatment as a patient.
Antonietta D.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly timely and professional
John O.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great Experience!
Michael M.
Submitted 05/08/19
I find Dr Sullivan very professional Answering questions to my full satisfaction
Mark H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Sullivan and his staff are always helpful. Thanks
Anthony I.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr Sullivan saw me when I was is need on short notice. He and his office support were both friendly, accommodating & and very thorough and professional. My first experience with Dr. Sullivan left me very impressed.
John C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Good Interactive discussion, great listener, practical approaches to diagnosing and treating problems.
Anne Marie W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very Good
Joseph D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Sullivan is through and helpful. He took his time to examine me and explain my problems.
Rafael S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very good