Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

556 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salvatore D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Doctor Sullivan is the BEST. Always takes his time with you and explains everything.
Maria A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Sullivan was kind and very informative.
Lori C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Caring, informative, supportive physician. Very attentive. Great support staff.
Carl Z.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very knowledgeable and professional
Laurence C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent consultations and very detailed feedback.
Joey H.
Submitted 05/06/22
nice doctor attentive and caring
Dorothy B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very calming atmosphere, office staff and doctor was friendly, prompt, and efficient.
Deborah T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very happy with this practice! Wonderful, knowledgeable doctor and professional, friendly staff. Highly recommend
Gene S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Sullivan is a credit to his profession. Both his late father and I think he is one of the finest physicians we’ve ever encountered.
Maria A.
Submitted 05/03/22
I am very satisfied with my first office visit from the front desk assistant to the time that Dr .Sullivan came to the room and listened to me talking about my health history and redirecting the treatment for my high blood pressure. Thank you all.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Sullivan is a compassionate doctor who listens to your concerns, explains your diagnosis, and then recommends how to proceed (e.g. steps you need to take, further tests, referral to a specialist, etc.). He is “down to earth” and seems genuinely interested in a good outcome for you.
Francis G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Sullivan is thouro, caring, does not rush you as though you are just another patient. The entire Ridgewood staff is incredible
Carol M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very helpful.
Luis P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very thorough dr.Explains well
Mildred G.
Submitted 04/24/22
he is a great doctor
Rosa G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent
Alan K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Thorough and caring
Beverly M.
Submitted 04/21/22
The best
Witold T.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Staff friendly Doctor listens