Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

121 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Wait times was not long
Kevin K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Always a great patient experience with Dr. Sullivan & staff
John S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Dr Sullivan.
Carol M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very competent and thorough. He has my total trust.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 04/23/19
He listened and discussed my concerns and a plan of action.
Angelo P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Needed clearance for surgery.
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/22/19
I have known Dr Sullivan for years. He and his staff are kind ,knowledgeable and attentive. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He is the best.
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great visit as always!
Linda H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Taken on time...pleasant doctor and staff..clean office. Never feel rushed.
Annmarie M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Sullivan is the best. He is caring, compassionate and understanding. A fantastic doctor.
Vincent B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Sullivan and his staff have always been friendly, professional and caring. I trust his advice. When a family friend needed a cardiologist I immediately recommended Dr. Sullivan.
Anna U.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excelente
Marian C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Office staff personnel are great! No waiting time.. Dr. Sullivan is a great professional medical doctor.. Great listener.. Which leads to getting the best recovery. Straight forward... Thank you!
Richard G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent
Erica V.
Submitted 04/09/19
Staff is very attentive, knowledgable and truly cares...Doctor is also attentive, patient, listens to concerns and provides clear explanations. Office is very neat and comfortable. This was my first visit from a recommendation from family and I am happy to be a new patient.
Frank S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Sullivan staff are very knowledgeable they
Jeannette R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Sullivan is well atten to me in a friendly and professional way. He discuss everything he will provide for you depending on your circumstances. I'm glad I went to see him.
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very thorough and helpful
Alice A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Short wait friendly and helpful
Bernard H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Pleasant open minded. If a doctors appointment could be good it was