Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

52 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charleen M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Top rate as always
Linda M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very friendly staff. Dr. Sullivan is very thorough and knowledgable
Angelo P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Office decor is bright and cheerful. I highly recommend Dr Sullivan.
David A.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great doctor and friendly staff
Carla B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Excellent doctor and staff
Frank T.
Submitted 12/09/18
Very efficient and friendly office.
Richard R.
Submitted 12/09/18
Truly one of the nicest doctors you will every find. Very thorough and really cares about his patients. I have already recommended many friends and family members to him.
Crismely M.
Submitted 12/08/18
Great!
Patricia T.
Submitted 12/07/18
As a new patient, I appreciated the time that Dr. Sullivan took, going through my medical history and my family history and I think I found a great new physician.
Doreen J.
Submitted 12/07/18
He is awesome. Very professional and friendly.
Rubiela G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excelent
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent service as always