Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

209 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Brendan Sullivan is a very caring, compassionate and professional doctor who takes the time to listen to his patient’s concerns. Three generations of our family entrust our cardiac and medical care to Dr. Sullivan. His office staff provide excellent assistance as needed too. Truly Dr. Sullivan and his staff are like our extended family.
Leonard J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very good
Doreen J.
Submitted 09/25/19
As always the best
Lori C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Caring efficient office staff paired with a compassionate doctor is the perfect recipe for fabulous patient care!
Christopher H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great
Jennifer V.
Submitted 09/17/19
I appreciate the extra time and attention Dr. Sullivan gives to each patient. I feel he really listens to me and addresses my concerns. Appointments never feel rushed and I trust he wants the best for my overall health.
Gloria G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good they are very caring
Gustavo P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Satisfactoria I like
Trisalee C.
Submitted 09/16/19
He’s a very good doctor explained everything to you I recommend them to any of my friends
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Thorough and efficient review.
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very knowledgeable and kind.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Sullivan for a number of years and have found him to be knowledgeable as well as professional.
Ligia A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Melissa Z.
Submitted 08/14/19
Thanks for your quick help and close attention to detail. Thanks for treating me like a person and not a number.
Jannette N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Sullivan was great as usual
Robert M.
Submitted 08/12/19
My visit was a good experience as always.
Glenn M.
Submitted 08/09/19
No waiting. Everyone in the office is very nice. Dr. Sullivan takes time with you and is very thorough with your health.
Joann B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very professional staff. Timely visits. Which speaks for itself. And helpful. Doctor was attentive and considerate. And of course extremely knowledgeable. Giving him a warning, I'll be back.
Keith W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Not long in the waiting room and very kind knowledgeable staff