Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

556 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paulette D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Sullivan takes the time to listen to you. He is a.great Dr. I have moved an hour away but I still make the trip because I trust him. I would and have referred others to his practice.
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great support and care
Jean P.
Submitted 03/24/22
I am so happy that someone recommended Dr. Sullivan to me During my visits he explained everything and it was easy to understand Dr. Sullivan made feel comfortable. He is a great Doctor
Michael E.
Submitted 03/23/22
ALWAYS VERY CONCERNED AND INTERESTED ON WHAT MAY HAVE AT HAPPENED SINCE LAST VISIT.
Anita V.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very good experience. Love the time spent and the thoroughness of the discussion.
Marian C.
Submitted 03/22/22
On time. Explained in detailed test results. Suggestions to improving areas that need focusing. Following up appointment.
Patricia O.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great experience because the doctor’s explanation answered my Heath concern. Al also, his personal was kind.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Wonderful practice!!!
Albert P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always great
Patricia B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional. Doesn’t rush you. Answers all questions
Vladimir G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent Service,
Salvatore C.
Submitted 03/13/22
Positive experience as usual. This was a routine follow-up visit and Dr. Sullivan was thorough in his review of my current medical profile. Also discussed were my Wellness tests under MDVIP scheduled for June, which I found to be very informative and reassuring.
Salvatore D.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great doctor and the whole staff are wonderful!!!
Corradina F.
Submitted 03/11/22
We’ll-run office. Friendly caring staff. Very attentive doctor. Highly recommend to anyone needing a primary care physician or cardiologist
Vernon P.
Submitted 03/11/22
fast, easy, friendly
Alonzo D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great
Stephen P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Sullivan spent time going over my medical history and concerns. Joining this practice as a patient. Excellent experience.
Zisca A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Sullivan and his staff are caring and diligent. Couldn't ask for a more due diligent and caring cardiologist.
Derek O.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Sullivan us a very caring and considerate professional. Highly recommended.
Richard T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Appointment was rescheduled without a phone call notification