Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
859 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Very pleasing experience
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Love going to this office! All of the staff are so kind and doctor visit is always great!
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Sullivan is a great Dr. He is 5 Star Dr…for sure! My wife and I have been seeing him for years. He continues to be very professional and accommodating! His office staff are like family… hats off to Dr. Sullivan!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Great cardiologist !
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
The experience was thorough and professional .
Valerie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Also a nice experience when I go there. Office staff are caring, friendly and helpful. Never ever waited longer than ten minutes usually no wait at all. Dr. Sullivan is the best He takes so much time with you. I have recommended him to many people who feel the same
Alice A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Short waiting time Dr Sullivan helpful and patient
Vilija K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Doctor which I can trust
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Excellent
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I could not be happier!
Anne C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Waited at least 45 min and some confusion my patient file.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very nice practice. Dr Sullivan listens and very easy to talk to
Adolf S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Always pleasant and professional great team
Roland B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Sullivan is a patient and caring physician. I never feel rushed and truly sense that Dr. Sullivan listens to my concerns. He is the epitome of the ideal physician!
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr Sullivan is always thorough and has a great "bedside manner." I always feel that my health is paramount when he's examining me and evaluating my conditions. I have complete faith in him.
Dorene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Excellent kind and attentive Doctor and staff!
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
You have been working WITH me ina way that let me feel listened to. As opposed to having th old fashioned authoritarian "I know what's best" attitude (even if you do!). As a result we finslly got my BP down with minimal medication, after all these years. The referral for. ablation was spot on, and as a result I have a healthy heart, Thank you.
Joel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
.
Agustina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Friendly, professional, to the clear points and informative without reservations.
Rosario Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
good doctor his work team is excellent