Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

194 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Informative, pleasant atmosphere,
Angelo P.
Submitted 07/08/19
The staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Dr Sullivan is very personable and knowledgeable. I’d recommend him enthusiastically.
Yasmin D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. B Sullivan and staff are just Awesome!!
Angelica F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Satisfactory
Angelica F.
Submitted 06/28/19
Satisfied
John K.
Submitted 06/28/19
GREAT
Clyde S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Sullivan has a pleasant demeanor,is professional and takes the time to answer my questions. He gives understandable explanations is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Chester C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very happy with dr.Sullivan and Rn Nicolae
William W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great, always attentive and thorough
Lynne M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Sullivan is always very thorough, and patient. I receive top quality care from Dr Sullivan
Susan P.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr and staff professional and attentive
Mildred P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent service, very nice staff.
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very good visit. Explained all my tests to me and spent considerable time with me. Worthy successor to his dad. Dr Gregory Sullivan. Very pleased.
Carole T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very satisfied!
Awilda A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always Excellent
William T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Everything was just fine
Diego S.
Submitted 06/04/19
It was my first visit and the staff was nice and helpful.
Angelo P.
Submitted 06/03/19
I went there to get clearance for an operation. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous.
John A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Professional,prompt,thorough & friendly
Robert M.
Submitted 05/31/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Sullivan.