Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

209 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Unal Y.
Submitted 08/05/19
Xxxxx
Leonard J.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Sullivan is the best. He is friendly, professional and personal. He asneered all questions and concerns.
Loretta S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Thank you doctor Sullivan for your excellent health care. Your vast knowledge and professionalism are impressive highly recommend you to family and friends
Gina D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent Doctor, spends time with you and thoroughly goes over everything.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Taken on time. Friendly caring office staff and physician.
Veronica M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly staff and Dr Sullivan answers all questions even when he is very busy
Charles M.
Submitted 07/30/19
It's always great when I go there dr Sullivan is terrific. And the girl a great too.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 07/24/19
I have been going to Dr. Sullivan for well over 10 years now. He is to me the very best in a Dr. you could possibly ask for. He is a very smart Dr. and is very personable. I like him because he explains everything to you in terms you can understand and he really wants you to understand it. He is caring and when you explain your concerns he genuinely listens. He is like family to both my husband and myself. We come up from Florida every year for at least 7 years now to see him. He is extremely thorough with his patients and leaves nothing to chance. He is a fabulous Dr. I am so glad I found him all those years ago. He is one in a million! Let me mention his staff... they go out of their way I mean that. They squeeze me in plenty of times if I’m sick. They make copies or fax me copies. They r always pleasant and never get short with me if you know what I mean. I can at times drive these nice people nuts... I love all his office staff!!! Jess Nicole and Crystal! Tops in my book! Anyone that doesn’t go to this Dr. is truly missing out on the best care you can get from a Drs. Office!
Elise A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Sullivan is a great doctor and his office staff is very friendly and ease of getting appointments is excellent. Lucky yo have him as my doctor!
Shelvy N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very happy with care and treatment, professional, thank you for service,
Jose S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very pleased with the service provided
Jack B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Sullivan is kind and knowledgeable. His staff is easygoing, responsive and cheerful.... Overall I had a good experience.
Salvatore D.
Submitted 07/13/19
On time appointment, Dr. Sullivan and the whole staff are wonderful
Diane T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Took me when I called to see the doctor without appointment
William W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Sullivan went over with me on all the tests that were done on me a couple of weeks ago. Also went over the blood test and went over test items that were out of range with me. He answered all questions also.
Vincent H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Informative, pleasant atmosphere,
Angelo P.
Submitted 07/08/19
The staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Dr Sullivan is very personable and knowledgeable. I’d recommend him enthusiastically.
Yasmin D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. B Sullivan and staff are just Awesome!!
Angelica F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Satisfactory
Angelica F.
Submitted 06/28/19
Satisfied