Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

556 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great
Jean R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Wonderful
Derio B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Customer service
William T.
Submitted 03/05/22
I have been seeing Dr Sullivan for a few years now.. He is the bestest of the best.
Elaine L.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was very nice, didn't have to wait long and love Dr. Sullian
Sal L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great first experience
Marie C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Sullivan truly cares for people Very sincere & honest These times not many Drs truly care They just see $$$ prescribe scripts without getting to the cause ( root) Of the problem. So Dr Sullivan is a rare unique genuine Dr
Sara D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very nice
Julie B.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been going to Dr Brandan Sullivan office for over 10 years. He spends time with you and explain things. He never shy away from your questions. He is knowledgeable in his profession. Bed side manners is great. You would like him on your first visit.
Thomas I.
Submitted 02/18/22
Awesome
Anita V.
Submitted 02/17/22
was their for tests and was very happy with the staff and service provided.
John S.
Submitted 02/17/22
From my interaction with the receptionist to my visit with the Doctor it was a very good experience
John M.
Submitted 02/15/22
No wait. Excellent recommendations for my health care.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 02/15/22
I always get questions answered.
Elisa L.
Submitted 02/10/22
Doctor Sullivan is a great doctor. He is been treating my mother for a few years and he is the best Cardiologist that we have seen.
Krystyna C.
Submitted 02/08/22
He’s the best of the best doctor he saving my life I recommended him for everyone.
Gary B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great Doctor and staff
Edward M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always good..
Laura A.
Submitted 02/08/22
Me brindó mucha confianza, es muy atento, a pesar de no hablar inglés hizo lo posible para que lo entendiera, estoy satisfecha con su atención
William M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Enjoyable and informative.