Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

209 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
Submitted 06/28/19
GREAT
Clyde S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Sullivan has a pleasant demeanor,is professional and takes the time to answer my questions. He gives understandable explanations is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Chester C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very happy with dr.Sullivan and Rn Nicolae
William W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great, always attentive and thorough
Lynne M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Sullivan is always very thorough, and patient. I receive top quality care from Dr Sullivan
Susan P.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr and staff professional and attentive
Mildred P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent service, very nice staff.
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very good visit. Explained all my tests to me and spent considerable time with me. Worthy successor to his dad. Dr Gregory Sullivan. Very pleased.
Carole T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very satisfied!
Awilda A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always Excellent
William T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Everything was just fine
Diego S.
Submitted 06/04/19
It was my first visit and the staff was nice and helpful.
Angelo P.
Submitted 06/03/19
I went there to get clearance for an operation. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous.
John A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Professional,prompt,thorough & friendly
Robert M.
Submitted 05/31/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Sullivan.
Haley D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very happy with my experience. Thank you!
Elise A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Sullivan is a great doctor. He's honest, straightforward and always takes the extra step to ensure he's covering all bases.
Joseph D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Needed to see dr. Having problems, saw me quickly and spent time with me to find the problem. Excellent staff.
Cristina R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Called to see if they had any appointments open and they didn't, I explained it was urgent and they said come in now. Dr. Sullivan and his staff are always very kind, compassionate and attentive. Dr Sullivan is an excellent doctor, he is my primary care physician, although I do have a minor heart issue that he makes sure gets screened for. His bedside manner is excellent, he is empathetic and pays attention acne always takes the time to listen to my worries. He quickly ascertains what my issue is and if he can't directly treat me, he will have his receptionist contact a doctor who can for me. I.am always satisfied with his treatment as a patient.
Antonietta D.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly timely and professional