Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

556 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorene G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Thorough exam no wait time excellent staff
Susan R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great visit!! Thanks
Kathleen Q.
Submitted 02/01/22
Professional,good quality of care. Dr. Sullivan also referred me to another physician as need. Thanks.
Keith L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great doctor, but unfortunately heading into a different pratice
Glenn M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Doctor always takes time to explain things and answer all your questions.
Michael R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always concerned about my health,
Kristal P.
Submitted 01/27/22
As a new patient, I received the best care from an experienced and knowledgeable, caring doctor. This office was able to see me before me earlier than my expected appointment. It made me feel that this doctor/office really cares about my health and wants to help and I could not be happier for choosing this practice for my continued treatment
Frances H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great
James D.
Submitted 01/26/22
couldn't make appt was very sick Dr. Sullivan called me on my cell, much appreciated.
John C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Spent a lot of time explaining the answer to every question in detail. Explained tests to be performed. Calm but precise demeanor. Easy to understand on complex topics.
Briana G.
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff and Dr. Sullivan are super nice and I had a great experience at my visit
Linda M.
Submitted 01/25/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Sullivan for over 7 years. He and his staff are very friendly, courteous and professional. I've always had the best medical care. I would highly recommend.
Anne Marie W.
Submitted 01/25/22
I was in very bad Stomach/Gurd for weeks, and every food I ate gave my stomach a slow response with terrible painful gas, Dr.Sullivan explained the benefits of Probiotic that works in the " gut" the area of bad gurd that takes time to beaks down food effectively, I started the therapy the next day. I was in complete shock how different my body reacted to probiotics, his knowledge (incredible knowing I do not have a gal- bladder) helped my entire Eating, and digestive system is now on positive rhythm is now postive cycle no more pain, no more discomfort, I was complete shock that one intervention, that 3 weeks through my life of wack now was in the past. It because Dr.Sullivan knows the complex working within the Body, and you just need to Follow it, I so glad I was given this change it has made me feel 100% better.
Kelly S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Sullivan is a great doctor. Very thorough and understanding!
Beverly C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very professional, patient and answers all questions.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Caring efficient physician who has fantastic bedside manner.
Connie B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Good
Arlene S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always gives as much time as needed and listens to all my concerns.
Steven W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Sullivan was very through in helping me he’s one of the best
Francis L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr and staff very knowledgeable and caring.