Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
858 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Doctor Sullivan was diligent during the entire exam.
Bonnie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
The doctor took his time and is a very good listener
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Excellent, very thorough, and took time to answer questions.
Jeni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr Sullivan is very friendly and thorough! Staff are friendly and very efficient. Great office overall!!
Aurelia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Sullivan is very professional, thorough, and caring. Great and friendly staff.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Very professional, friendly, thorough and quick service! Highly recommend Dr. Sullivan and his Team!
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Sullivan has great bedside manners and spends time with you and answers all questions. Appointments always run on time.
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Sullivan is great and so is his staff
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Amazing doctor and staff …as usual they are kind, courteous, and professional.
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Always pleased.
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Thank you Dr Sullivan for your outstanding health care. Your vast knowledge is impressive. Dr Sullivan and staff are very caring and helpful. You are all great. Highly recommend to family and friends
Gary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very good experience
Marcia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Sullivan and his staff are “The Best”. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sullivan for quite a few years and I’m extremely impressed with his medical knowledge and guidance. I feel blessed to have found a doctor who takes the time to listen and explain. I highly recommend making an appointment with Dr. Sullivan if you’re looking for an excellent cardiologist.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Excellent description of the echocardiogram test I had.
Gerald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Saw my friend this morning this man should have 100 stars not five great doctor great office both locations 5 stars is not enough
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
As always visit was productive everyone great Dr Sullivan very helpful as usual
Derek O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Today I had a 30 minute wait to see Dr. Sullivan, which is a wee bit unusual. Other than that it was the typical excellent visit.
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Always helpful, and answers questions.
Yasmin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Sullivan is the Best MD and Cardiologist! Explains everything and never ever felt rushed. The staff and Jessica is great! Highly recommend
Eileen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. Sullivan is an acute listener, thorough, patient & engages in real conversation with his patients. He and his Dad saved my husband’s life many years ago! It also should be mentioned that his team also exemplify the utmost courtesy and professionalism whether it be on the phone or in person!