Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

209 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marian C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Office staff personnel are great! No waiting time.. Dr. Sullivan is a great professional medical doctor.. Great listener.. Which leads to getting the best recovery. Straight forward... Thank you!
Richard G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent
Erica V.
Submitted 04/09/19
Staff is very attentive, knowledgable and truly cares...Doctor is also attentive, patient, listens to concerns and provides clear explanations. Office is very neat and comfortable. This was my first visit from a recommendation from family and I am happy to be a new patient.
Frank S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Sullivan staff are very knowledgeable they
Jeannette R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Sullivan is well atten to me in a friendly and professional way. He discuss everything he will provide for you depending on your circumstances. I'm glad I went to see him.
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very thorough and helpful
Alice A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Short wait friendly and helpful
Bernard H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Pleasant open minded. If a doctors appointment could be good it was
Corazon C.
Submitted 03/21/19
timely & efficient
Luz Mary T.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr Brendan Sullivan is very Professional , Friendly and always concern about his Patient’s Wellness.
William M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent
Gina D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great doctor and staff
Corazon C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Thorough explanation
Margarita V.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Sullivan is very professional and show interest it’s my mother care.
Edwin R.
Submitted 03/06/19
The entire staff is well trained, professional interaction with the patient, the office is clean and there is plenty vehicles parking in the premises. Dr Sullivan has done an excellent job with my health. When I went to see him for the first time, I had lost about 20 pounds and I was not obese; and I also had other symptoms not common for me, because I have been a very healthy person until then. Well, in one year I gained about 15 pounds, I feel very good and I exercise not less than 3 times a week. He has done something right to make me feel healthy with a lot of energy.
Salvatore C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Thorough and satisfactory. Good visit.
Adolf S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very professional and thorough service
Benjamin R.
Submitted 02/20/19
very good attention.
Karen A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Ok
John P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Good timer for the appointment And excellent service