Testimonials & Reviews

Brendan Sullivan, MD, FACC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine, Board Certified in Cardiology & Board Certified in Nuclear Cardiology located in Clifton, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

556 total reviews

Dr. Brendan Sullivan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon M.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Sullivan and his staff are the examples of excellence in quality of care
Gary Y.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always great service. Respectful and very knowledgeable
Peter C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Satisfied
Ricardo J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional they sit and talk with you. Very nice. Doctor and workers.
Ali G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very thorough and friendly. Great staff. Approachable. Answered all questions. Compassionate care
Francis G.
Submitted 01/06/22
First time I ever had a serious health concern..staff made it a comfortable Stress relieving experience. I am convinced I'm in good hands.
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Appointments are done as booked and the results are known. All questions answered. Very nice staff.
Maria V.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very happy to see Dr Sullivan again. Previously was a patient of his father Dr Gregory Sullivan (RIP). it’s refreshing to see how thorough he is and looking forward to the upcoming screening tests
Krystyna C.
Submitted 01/05/22
The best doctor in New Jersey
Madelyn F.
Submitted 01/05/22
The doctor and staff are absolutely amazing
Verdina P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Starting from the front to the Ex’s rooms Vitistnn
Brunilda H.
Submitted 12/28/21
My experience is always good, but like most of the time I forget to mention something that is on my mind everything I drink something or eat I choke. Especially when I drink water which is daily.
Debra M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Sullivan is an excellent doctor. He explains information so that the patient can understand and takes the time to answer all your questions. You do not feel rushed. He gives a very thorough examination. The staff is also very nice, friendly and knowledgeable. There is never a problem scheduling an appointment to see him. We are very happy to have him as our cardiologist.
Alice K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Just went for my blood test and made schedule for a few yearly test.
Gene S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Thorough caring
Yasmin D.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Sullivan is an awesome doctor!
Yelena F.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Sullivan was very thorough, approachable and nice. He made me feel at ease. He has a great staff. Appointment was on time, almost no wait. Highly recommend Dr. Sullivan and his practice.
Ellen M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Absolutely love Dr Sullivan! He is so knowledgeable, patient and thorough! He is a blessing to have as my doctor.
Joanne C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Sullivan is very understanding and accurate in hos diagnosis. He has a perfect bedside manner in eliminating worrying about any physical problems. I like him and his care!
Ellen M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Sullivan is always patient and prepared. I feel very confident with his opinions and feedback.